Dean's office Staff |CALPS | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

Dean's Office

Name Position Phone Email
Eric Brevik Dean 536-6666 eric.brevik@siu.edu
Boyd Goodson Associate Dean 453-6427 bgoodson@chem.siu.edu
John Groninger Acting Associate Dean 453-2469 groninger@siu.edu
vacant Coordinator of Student Transition & Success 453-2469 collagri@siu.edu
Alesia Beanland Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-5537 alesia@siu.edu
Shane Bennet Director of Development 453-4468 shaneb@foundation.siu.edu
Patricia Burns Academic Advisor (Agricultural Sciences) 453-3080 triciaburns@siu.edu
Kim Doellman Chief Academic Advisor 453-3080  kimd@siu.edu
Kathy Elson Academic Advisor (Agricultural Sciences) 453-3080 kelson@siu.edu
Susan Graham Assistant to the Dean (Administration) 453-1764 sgraham@siu.edu
Yvonne Gramenz Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-5537 yvonne12@siu.edu
Jacob Halter Account Technician 453-7065 jhalter@siu.edu
Tom Harbert Computer Support (Sciences) 453-2934 tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Karra Herron Academic Advisor 453-3080 karra.herron@siu.edu
Jean McPherson Academic Advisor(Sciences) 536-5537 jeanmcp@siu.edu
Tugiyanto Computer Support (Agricultural Sciences)  453-1852 agit@siu.edu
Liz Saunders Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-5537 lsaunder@siu.edu
Marianne Shields Assistant to the Dean (Finance) 453-1776 mmiller@siu.edu
Tugiyanto Computer Support (Agricultural Sciences) 453-1852 agit@siu.edu
Julie Virgo Business Manager 536-6666 jvirgo@siu.edu