Dean's office Staff |CALPS | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Administrative Staff

Dean's Office

Name Position Phone Email
Eric Brevik Dean 536-6666 eric.brevik@siu.edu
Boyd Goodson Associate Dean 453-6427 bgoodson@chem.siu.edu
John Groninger Associate Dean 453-2469 groninge@siu.edu
Alesia Beanland Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-5537 alesia@siu.edu
Shane Bennett Director of Development 453-4468 shaneb@foundation.siu.edu
Liz Bland Coordinator of Student Transition & Success (Ag Sciences) 453-3014 agsaluki@siu.edu
Vacant Coordinator of Student Transition & Success (Sciences) 453-2469 calps@siu.edu
Kim Doellman Chief Academic Advisor 453-3080  kimd@siu.edu
Kathy Elson Academic Advisor (Agricultural Sciences) 453-3080 kelson@siu.edu
Susan Graham Sr. Manager (Communication, Outreach & Recruitment 453-1764 sgraham@siu.edu
Yvonne Gramenz Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-5537 yvonne12@siu.edu
Jacob Halter Account Technician 453-7065 jhalter@siu.edu
Tom Harbert Computer Support (Sciences) 453-2934 tharbert@cos.siu.edu
Kaitlyn Kern Academic Advisor (Agricultural Sciences) 453-3080 kaitlynkern@siu.edu
Jean McPherson Academic Advisor(Sciences) 536-5537 jeanmcp@siu.edu
Sandra Meacham Administrative Aide to the Dean 453-7079 sandrae@siu.edu
Jing Mo Accountant I 453-7462 mojing@siu.edu
Tugiyanto Computer Support (Agricultural Sciences)  453-1852 agit@siu.edu
Liz Saunders Academic Advisor (Sciences) 536-2147 lsaunder@siu.edu
Marianne Schoonover Assistant to the Dean (Finance) 453-1776 mmiller@siu.edu
Tugiyanto Computer Support (Agricultural Sciences) 453-1852 agit@siu.edu
Chris Vick Director of University Farms 453-2469 cvick@siu.edu
Julie Virgo Business Manager 536-6666 jvirgo@siu.edu